New Board Members in 2016

We are thrilled to recognize the following individuals who joined the Bucks County Board as new members in 2016: Jamie Stamos, Barbara Welsch, Carolyn Kozakowski, Margie Zuckerman, Norm Troxel, Mary Schwarzenberger, Michael Flanagan and Bill Gruccio.

This entry was posted in General info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.